Jon Padgett on Lovecraft eZine

Leave a comment

May 1, 2017 by Laird

Jon Padgett does a turn on the Lovecraft eZine. Jon has a terrific debut collection called The Secret of Ventriloquism on the shelves. Creepy, creepy horror in the vein of Ligotti and Aickman.

image via Amazon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Swift to Chase

Man with No Name

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14,679 other followers

%d bloggers like this: