Inquiring Minds

3

October 24, 2013 by Laird

A couple of items as we move (already) into the latter days of October…

I will be reading a brand new story called “Slave Arm” at Inquiring Minds at 7pm November 3rd in New Paltz.  The Hudson Valley Horror himself, John Langan, will also be on the scene. There will be refreshments.

John can't handle the truth

John can’t handle the truth

One week remains on the Amazon 1.99 Kindle sale of my new collection. This book has done well so far. Thank you to everyone who’s picked it up. I appreciate the amazing support I receive from my audience. You folks make it possible for me to continue doing what I do.

3 thoughts on “Inquiring Minds

  1. Mark Tallen says:

    I’m pleased to read that your latest book has done well Laird and I hope it continues to do so. As ever, I’m already looking forward to the next and to be honest, I can’t wait!

  2. Laird says:

    Thanks, Mark.

  3. lilthundercloud says:

    Very exciting, Laird! I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

Swift to Chase

Man with No Name

X's for Eyes

The Beautiful Thing That Awaits Us All

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,008 other followers

